Kontakt os

Danske Hoteller A/S
Gammel Kongevej 102, 1. th.
DK 1850 Frederiksberg C

Telefon: +45 4445 2720
E-mail: info@danske-hoteller.dk

Send en besked

Kontakt et af vores hoteller

Vi står altid klar til at hjælpe dig

Dronninglund Hotel Slotsgade 78 DK-9330 Dronninglund +45 9884 1533 info@dronninglundhotel.dk

Golf Hotel Viborg Hans Tausens Alle 2 DK-8800 Viborg +45 86 61 02 22 reception@golfhotelviborg.dk

Hotel Ansgar Skolegade 36 DK-6700 Esbjerg +45 7512 8244 info@hotelansgar.dk

Hotel Årslev Kro Silkeborgvej 900 DK-8220 Brabrand +45 8626 0577 hotel@aarslevkro.dk

Hotel Dagmar Torvet 1 DK-6760 Ribe +45 7542 0033 dagmar@hoteldagmar.dk

Hotel Falken Falkevej 3 DK-6920 Videbæk +45 9717 1550 info@hotelfalken.dk

Hotel Hjallerup Kro Søndergade 1 DK-9320 Hjallerup +45 9828 1011 info@hjallerupkro.dk

Hotel Juelsminde Strand Vejlevej 3 DK -7130 Juelsminde +45 7569 0033 info@jmstrand.dk

Hotel Limfjorden Simons Bakke 39 DK-7700 Thisted +45 9792 4011 info@hotellimfjorden.dk

Hotel Lynggaarden Nr. Lindvej 2 DK-7400 Herning +45 5855 2200 info@hotel-lynggaarden.dk

Hotel Marina Kystvej 32 DK-8500 Grenaa +45 8632 2500 info@hotel-marina.dk

Hotel Medi Rådhusstrædet 8 DK-7430 Ikast +45 9715 1944 info@hotel-medi.dk

Hotel Norden Storegade 55 DK-6100 Haderslev +45 7452 4030 info@hotelnorden.dk

Hotel Phønix Bredgade 17-19 DK-9700 Brønderslev +45 9882 0100 info@hotelphonix.dk

Hotel Postgaarden Oldenborggade 4 DK-7000 Fredericia +45 7592 1855 hotel@postgaarden.dk

Hotel Ringkøbing Torvet 18 DK-6950 Ringkøbing +45 9732 0011 info@hotelringkobing.dk

Hotel Søparken Søparken 1 DK-9440 Aabybro +45 9824 4577 info@soparken.dk

Hotel Vildbjerg Bredgade 1 DK-7480 Vildbjerg +45 9713 1100 info@hotel-vildbjerg.dk

Hotel Vinhuset Sct. Peders Kirkeplads 4 DK-4700 Næstved +45 5572 0807 vinhuset@danske-hoteller.dk

Kryb I Ly Kro Kolding Landevej 160 DK-7000 Fredericia +45 7556 2555 krybily@krybily.dk

Hotel Menstrup Kro Menstrup Bygade 29 DK-4700 Næstved +45 5544 3003 menstrup@menstrupkro.dk

Nørherredhus Hotel Mads Clausens Vej 101 DK-6430 Nordborg +45 7445 0111 nhhus@nhhus.dk

Østergaards Hotel Silkeborgvej 94 DK-7400 Herning +45 9712 4555 info@oestergaardshotel.dk

Hotel Vissenbjerg Storkro Søndersøvej 30 DK-5492 Vissenbjerg +45 6447 3880 info@vissenbjergstorkro.dk